getting out of bed.

 

 

I don’t seem to be able to get to sleep tonight, so I got out of it. Ideas, ideas but I literally have no strength after working the past few days past midnight on personal work. It’s tiring. But I guess, literally what Paul Rand wrote hit me to my face, when you work in an agency, you do the work of the agency well your creative director, to say. If you want to input and work with your ideas, they may not like it. Wells, if you do think your idea is great, you just have to head home and work it out. That hit me.

So, I have been working it out in my secret closet with my  creative process journal, decided to start one again. I don’t seem to be work well without one to consolidate my messy brain.

Wells, I just don’t seem to be able to work tonight too, so I’m just gonna turn in maybe wake up early tomorrow to work on some drawing. :D

Leave a Reply

