i miss doodling.

i miss doodling :(

it’s been a real long while, since I did this.

This above piece is gone for good. It’s traveling as an exhibit.

How precious these are to me.

I’ve got a new one which I haven’t quite use yet, only 2 pages.

Gonna start doodling on the train again.

I’m like a student again, I’m picking up things.

Studying hard at Josef Muller Brockmann

Again, thinking of getting another book, Thinking with type : Ellen Lupton.

sigh. my monthly pay always goes to books and magazines.

GENIUS ME, I should start banning myself till I finish reading all the books I have.

rambling night, but yea I’m still as passionate about design since I was 13 years old.

some things never change.

gdnight world.

2 thoughts on “i miss doodling.

  1. Eirik says:

    this is excellent! love it.

Leave a Reply

