589th post.

It’s something unpredictable but in the end
It’s right I hope you’ve had the time of your life

okay, finally here.

2012. a new job. a new room. a new life. a new start.

It’s been amazing thus far. tiring.

But enjoying my new job a lot. Learning so much in the job!

I think I could even put this right now, I’m lovin’ my new job, God provided.

It’s a joy. Never imagined I would be a designer.

Now, it’s true and I don’t have give in the style and look of my design.

Well, it simply means, the style of design fits the company and the style of the co. fits me.

same style, sleek design.

I’m thankful.

First time I got chased home by my boss during my first week of work.

Told me to go home early!

It almost never happen in any design firm, I assure you.

so yay!

I’ll write more in this year to com! It’s 589th post already.

It’s been 5 years of writing since 2007.

My first post, also my favourite God Tears.

memories. :)

Leave a Reply

