dilemma.

Dilemma

Pronunciation:/dɪˈlɛmə, dʌɪ-/

noun: a difficult situation or problem:the insoluble dilemma of adolescence
Usage : At its core, a dilemma is a situation in which a difficult choice has to be made between two or more alternatives. More informally, it can mean ‘a difficult situation or problem’ (as in the insoluble dilemma of adolescence). Some traditionalists object to this weakened use, but it is recorded as early as the first part of the 17th century, and is now widespread and generally acceptable.

There’s a dilemma, but I kind of weighed out many things, even though I wished I had the best of both worlds. I just have one choice. And it’s a major one. I will either gain a prestigious job or I’ll lose a bunch of very fun and loving colleagues. Truly sucks, to make such decisions. Though I’m more or less decided but once I haven’t send that SMS, I still have choice in my hands. Lord, why such decisions. Which job will I be happier? I don’t know. But I trust that You are in control, you’ll be guide and lead me in making the right decision in my life. I still want to hang out with this bunch of colleagues seriously! I miss them already! :( Shi-design and Idealab. Urghhhhh, don’t like deciding such things.

POOF, jump into bed first!

I’ll think later

 

Leave a Reply

