a week and 2 days.

Grandma’s gone for a week and 2 days.

i miss her.

a series of happenings that confused my emotions.

But I know deeply, she’s in a better place.

I’m glad she ain’t suffering anymore.

Jesus is with her now, I shouldn’t be afraid.

But my fear of loneliness, came back when i was like a child.

When she’s with me, I’m not afraid. Now she isn’t.

I’m trying hard to cope with this, I don’t know how.

Well, the Lord will bring me out of this with faith and trust in Him.

God, please help me O God..

Leave a Reply

