reminiscence playlist.

Music Playlist tonight

1. Falling Slowly – Once

2. Strangers – Kinks

3. Signed Sealed Delivered, I’m yours – Stevie Wonder

4. Everyday – Sausalito Foxtrot

5. Heaven Is a Place on Earth – Belinda Carlisle

6. Amazed – Lonestar

7. Time after time – Cyndi Lauper

8. To Be With You – Mr. Big

9. At the beginning – Anastasia

10. Way back into love – Music and lyrics

 

Great. I can’t sleep now thanks to these wonderful list of songs. I’m quite an oldie song person, :) But the songs are just amazingly soothing for a night of work and stuff. Music can drives me awake and help me to move to the beat and of course de-stresses me (: so I thought I’ll share my playlist tonight! YAY! happy day! camp marvel design is almost almost done, but it’s still processing in my mind. (: Looking forward right now! new work! XD

Leave a Reply

