tumblr.

ping!

I think I’m going to revive my tumblr account! No intentions of moving over, loved this space more due to the writing and navigational stuff in wordpress is still the best! :D But just that the design appearances of  the blogs is so so so limited. no choice and I don’t seem to have an eye on any skins wordpress offers that I would fall for right now. So the attempt is to revive my tumblr and keep bits and pieces of beautiful inspirations over there. There you go, http://chrysolite.tumblr.com Enjoy! I’m quite slow at posting photos, thanks to my eyes. So wait, while I pick the photos that is right for the blog! wee~ I’m suppose to be in school in 10 minutes but I’m still home writing this entry. How late I am, but I guess that’s the best thing about holidays!

Leave a Reply

