exhaustion.

Something is wrong here. I’m done with assessments a few weeks back. Till now I’m still feeling really tired and exhausted. I’ve cut down a lot of crazy work activities. Slept more than enough, I’m still so tired. What’s missing? I don’t know really. A break I guess, I probably need a getaway. I do want to fly to Europe. D: no dough. I truly would love to fly to Europe to take a trip and just relax. At least for a while before I start searching for a job, jumping in and commit into it! wells wells, we’ll see!

Leave a Reply

