birds fly.

fly.

Well, it’s a week, 7 days to school.

big fat sigh.

I’m excited, but yet not so as I don’t know what to expect.

There’s a lot to be done, I’ve not analyzed by holiday tasks.

Not to say, anything with my design issue.

UNUSUAL.

wells, I had a lot of fun this holiday no doubt.

time to work my butt out!

It’s exciting and creative, reading so many books, drawing,painting and all.

It’s really been fun this holiday!

It’s time to work.

I’ll make some magic tonight in this little bedroom of mine.

With the purple table, shelves, table lamp and my books and lots of paper.

we’ll make some magic.

I *wish my wisdom tooth wound stop hurting! :X

sigh it’s abt a week!

Leave a Reply

