me time.

I NEED TO STOP SCHEDULING EVENTS.

i need some time for myself to sort some stuff out.

TO-DO-LIST for the week

1. Design Wedding Invite

2. PACK my room and Change my bedsheets

3. Get a roll of Lomography film before the trip to see horses!

4. Hopefully visit Erika at the POLO club with Camen and a friend :p to see horses!

5. PAINT!

6. Edit my essay, whatever nots with schoolwork!

7. I OUGHT TO START my DIGITAL CPJ!

8. Attempt DNAD briefs with excitement(bad feeling, I think it won’t happen)

9. Shopping List for presents and cards writing (i’m thinking of making cards and stuff!)

10. READ my lovelies design books!

SOUNDS like fun, but above all these I gotta keep my discipline in spending time with God through the bible and prayer before all these happens, priorities,priorities and priorities.

I WANT TO PAINT, but my eyes are shutting and I still have the discipleship class tmr!

:D

 

Leave a Reply

