shacked.

i am shacked.

been working hard at expo for the internship.

Going back to office tmr!

Besides that, I’m just glad I get to do some Photography

to drill on my skill and stuff.

Had lots of fun, my funny bunch of colleagues knew i loved the balloon sculptures.

They got me one after I left yesterday.

it’s a bouquet of flowers.

Pretty. I’m learning a lot at this workplace.

*sidenote :

Someone emailed me, the person got my contact thru Lasalle show…

to ask me to join in their mini art gallery (:

weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.

excited.

(:

Leave a Reply

