save gocco

i’ve been wanting this thing since 2 years ago.

Argh. sometimes, i wonder why am I not in U.S

I can get such things faster, if you actually get what i mean.

These are products, that are no longer producing, but they are being sold online

and of course it’s A BOMB to ship over to Singapore.

I guess, why I dig it up again. Because, I realized the illustration of mine,

will be useful for this and plus I dont know how to screenprint.

;p Photo emulsion, stencil

Gocco makes my life much easier, haha.

We’ll see, hopefully my good friend will do me this favor! :p

wootsss!

XD

i miss u boy.

i’ll see you tonight!

with the other young young ppl

Leave a Reply

