it’s depressive.

now, i really dont feel like eating anymore.

he’s only coming over at 5 when i waited from 12.

sigh.

WELLS, get used to it samsam.

plus plus sally’s salon can’t be played, as i need my sis’s or my dad’s password to install the game.

dumbdumbdumb.

depressed about schoolwork. scared to start working on the imagebook.

perhaps after all, i can really do illustration.

anyway, right now, i’m in depression of everything.

I hate it.

I dont feel like doing anything, sigh.

Jesus, I don’t know what to do now, I’ve always love what I do, but I’m at a lost of what to do, and where to start.

sigh.

Leave a Reply

