dreaming.dreamy.dream

dreaming.dreamy.dream

i’m too lazy to go for a swim and my ulcer on my tongue

hurts more than anything and my tummy seems to be weird this morning.

Wells, wells, perhaps friday..

I woke up this morning realizing, i had a conversation with my boyfriend.

that I was half awake and half asleep.

i wasn’t really awake and talking to him.

(: hahah. sorry! to the boyfriend

dream dream dream.

i wish, thursday didn’t come so soonn.

wells… life is just like that isn’t it.

dream my days away, no i actually don’t want to anymore.

but to live each day, to the best I can be.

Hang in there samsam!!

Nothing is impossible in Him (:

and i ♥ the image above. aweeeesooome

x0x0x0x.

Leave a Reply

