aircon.

for once.

I’m so so so THANKFUL for aircon.

really.

and yes, I bought the Vivitar camera again.

I know, it’s a waste of money, why buy the same one.

With x2 the price.

Wells, because it’s a wide angle camera and the effects is what I’m looking for.

For the price, you just gotta ask the producers, they repackaged it and sold it

at a higher cost. Wells wells.

Can’t wait to lay hands on the film and start shooting.

meanwhile. essay time.

I guess, besides essay, I should plan smth else.

I can’t be writing the essay for the ENTIRE day..

we’ll see.

One thought on “aircon.

  1. themoreiseekyou says:

    ya! date me! hhaha

Leave a Reply

