WISDOM tooth!

Give thanks to my 2 wisdom tooth.

I love you, yet hate you.

one of the questions on my list when I see God is this..

Why did you create wisdom tooth, is there a specific reason or explanation.

I’m sure there’s smth to it.. HAH.

:D

at least they are out. I took 2 out. Oh wells.

now i’ve to write the essay with u out of my life in pain due to the extraction.

but wells, i’ll survive. i can’t talk, laugh, even eat.

so I write!

Just want to give thanks to Jesus who gave me peace throughout the surgery!

yay! I survived.

I shall head to library and write my film critique of Charlie and the Chocolate factory.

Father, Thank you once again (:

Leave a Reply

