D:

poof.

i wanted to complain about the national library, wells so many regulations.

trying to enter library. My pencil case is not with me. Can you feel my pain?

Wells, wells. not the first time.

I’ve discovered something thanks to my teacher and friends. My writings are critical and judgmental, so this is not good. It’s a weakness, I’m a huge stereotype. I need to stop being so critical and judgmental. yupps. I discovered also, as I spend time with Jesus this morning. I’m not delighting in the word, not that is bad.. but it is just different. But I had a good time listening to Alan Frow’s sermon about Hunger and Humility with the Holy Spirit. Interesting (: enjoyed it. Apollos, interesting. Acts 18

yay! now i begin my BRAINSTORM.

tmr is swimming day, please dont let it rain in the morning till noon (:

With l

Leave a Reply

