yesterday

it was just a bad day for me.

i woke up having to rush to school.

i was stuck doing some wood carving.

early morning i got  a HUGE cut on my finger..

then, my printer had a mega paper jam. according to my dad, it can’t work anymore.

then headed to school, almost late.

Thank God.. everything was really smooth.

just a day, that was rather depressing adding on was the flu has hit me again.

Officially sick. again.

But yupps, I’m thankful still, in the midst of all these, there’s so much work for me. that simply, I need to trust God and also do my work. so yupps! thank you God (:

With Love,

samsam

Leave a Reply

