samsam.

(:

i heart this picture.

we’re all different, we are uniquely made!

ELSHADDAI made me :D

that’s the big difference …

i cleaned up the space where i make magic happen.

needing some inspiration to make it look INSPIRING.

my little studio space.

need space for my design books, and I have ONE new book

making it’s way to my place YAY!

and i’ve been a BOOKWORM! :p

reading up on illustration..

but well I will learn to depend and abide in Him even more..

But wells, if image & comm is where He wants me to be ,

He’ll be there with me!

alright, i’m watercoloring tonight !

i know it sounds weird but o wells.

Leave a Reply

