the days ahead.

i’m going to cry. i didn’t do work yesterday.

Daddy God, please grant me discipline.

It is going to be over soon. It’s really tough and difficult.

Especially with the cold weather, i just want to be cosy !

and hide under my covers for the day. But I shouldn’t.

Help me daddy, to be disciplined and be hardworking. :D

samsam will not drown, because He’s looking at me !

How could I ever live without you O God?

One thought on “the days ahead.

  1. themoreiseekyou says:

    don’t worry sister =) take it as a God-given break. Now jia you!!!!

    <3

    Dont hesitate to look me up to study tog k

Leave a Reply

