dreams.

tonight, i remembered how every night 

would be spent on thinking of Heaven.. 

how Jesus showed me his nail pierced hands; when I got worried holding His hands.. 

it all came back, like a rushing wind. 

the question tonight for me, will I give up my dreams for a bigger dream God has for me. 

that equals, to giving up being a fabulous designer and everything I have right now, including relationships and everything. 

I looked at it, why would I not give up my dreams for a greater dream of God.. 

I knew I had to let it go, so that He can give me something better.. 

i can’t have dreams stuck in a box, but allow myself to dream big with God. 

but right now, all I have to do BE STILL, sit at His feet and wait. 

feeling a lil’ dreamy  :D

Leave a Reply

