Yukinko Akira

 

Yukinko Akira

The artist who DJ, Dance and Paint at the same time.. 

He’s one I ever seen, that multitask in such a way, well you can find him on Youtube (: 

He made me realize one thing, Creativity has no box, nothing is impossible.

What more, when I have God who created all things ? 

There is nothing called IMPOSSIBLE, anymore. 

somehow, this artist spoke right thru my heart because, he put the things he loved into art.. 

these 3 things are something close to my heart as well. 

dance. music. art. 

the painting made my day! 

i officially own a painting from an artist now! 

 

Leave a Reply

