the battle with time

layouts!!! 

That’s it.. this is the killer of my entire design life.. 

I spend tons of hours with it.. 

It looks good, but I hate it when it’s seemed NORMAL . 

Tmr I have to send it to print. I dont know my goodness.. 

No more sleep sam.. but this never seemed to be the case. I still do. but much lesser.

And I will be like a zombie tmr going to the print shop and going around to find paper to use for the portfolio. 

It feels I’m so dead. Plus the CPJ that I’ve yet to touch.. 

Oh wells. It feels like i’m so dead but it’s alright I guess. hopefully i survive

Leave a Reply

