All Day!

All DayHillsong United

I don’t care what they say about me
It’s alright, it’s alright
I don’t care what they think about me
It’s alright, they’ll get it one day

‘Cause I love You, and I’ll follow You
You are my, my life
I will read my bible and pray
I will follow You all day

I don’t care what it costs anymore
‘Cause You gave it all and I’m following You
I don’t care what it takes anymore
No matter what happens I’m going Your way

Anyone around can see
Just how good You’ve been to me
For all my friends who don’t know You
I pray that You would save them, too

 

Sometimes, being so concerned how everyone look and think when they see you, just makes your life like a show. But you know what, I have woken up from this illusion of trying to be perfect in everyone eyes. I believe in what I believe, you may not believe in it, but that doesn’t matter, I need to stand for this belief I have in Jesus. Sometimes, people think I’m crazy and even extreme. But like the lyrics says. I don’t care what people will say, I’m just following you Lord. Nothing, can change this fact, that you God has worked miracles in life. Many miracles, perhaps I would not have lived if God wasn’t working. Well. Enough said. I still love you all the same! (: I think, it’s just being not afraid to say I’m a Christian, there’s nothing to hide. (:

Leave a Reply

