sighhhhh..

sometimes, when suddenly a photo reminds you of the past.. 

that’s the only thing i can say.. sighhhh…. 

I miss the days in track, all that I wanna say. I miss all of them, the team mates who fought hard together with you. That’s how much they are to you and you to them. I’ll never forget how yuhua will always sam, can one! jia you! finish it ! I can never forget those days in my memory and of course Mr Lim.. I miss those days just so much.. How much i gave to Track n Field..

Leave a Reply

