i’m a happy girl!

I’ve finally touched up my painting.

another thing I can’t figure is I can’t find my spectacles ;p 

But I took out my new pair instead.

I will attempt to stick the painting on the wall and take a picture (:

(: Endless paintings. I’ve got a new thing coming along.

Well, it’s 2 new things to do. I can’t wait. 

God is good always, uncertainty, is frustrating but I can look at it and smile, there’s probably not anywhere else I want to be in. 

Painting, Prayer and Worship ( is interesting!)

take care!

Leave a Reply

