rain rain go away

Boo! I’m here! I’m doing my photomontage and found myself distracted and a little restless so here I am! 

I’m left with one A3 photomontage and one paper model ! YES! and I kind of finished my CCS reading! I’m so thankful for that seriously! Took photos for V&P just now! Well, to ppl this may be very easy, but let me tell you it’s not… having to walk and take a process… It meant slowing down spending time doing this… I’m very happy today! Amazing and blessed and relaxed day! Took great pictures! Amazing! Uploaded a few in flickr, and 2 weeks later we’re going to have a photo shoot at SENTOSA! 

Thank you God for answering my prayer today; I wrote in my journal this morning; today will be an amazing day.. Indeed it is.. Praise the Lord; finally a good day since I started school! Thank you Daddy God (:

another day I bounced off!

Leave a Reply

