I called it FAITH

I’m really stressed out! But it ought to happen. It have to happen… It’s not been easy, I realized but I ought to learn to cling on and be with the Lord. I’m tired and I wished I was like Jesus resting at the well in John 4 :/ I hope I can. But o well….

A coming week called FAITH

monday – CRM project meeting

tuesday – prayer meeting, RMW test, Project(till late evening)

wednesday – most likely project

thursday- WISP presentation and strategy document submission , e assignment due

friday- SHRM individual assignment (test)

the very next monday another test. and tues. Our major project dateline.

Faith is required to survive this week. I am going to have Faith in Him as He strengthens me. every day a brand new day. I wont look back but look at my present and live a day as it is for the Lord.

Leave a Reply

