Be Still

Be still and know that I am God.

I really ought to. just back from retreat. Things just flood in. Now, God is doing something within me. This season is really painful for me. Never have it stopped hurting. I have no idea what is He putting me through but all I can say is Give Thanks. God warned and warned me about enemies. I don’t get what he meant at first at first. Really don’t. But now I do. But God has never stop comforting me and helping me along the way though it was really painful and hard. Thank you Papa. There’s nothing impossible with you around. I’ll press on always will. Alright. I’m bouncing off to bathe and spend time with God. take care people. E learning is really an amazing learning method. seriously. bye

Leave a Reply

