God First

I’ve been distracted this week. Quite lost and distracted away from God. Been doing my QT and all but felt like I’ve swayed away some how. But I was reading My Utmost for His Highest Devotion Online.

1. Put Trust in God First

2. Put God’s Will First

3. Put Jesus First

that’s what I need. Been to busy, disoriented this week. And in the devotion ‘We must get to work!’ – it speaks to me. It says about getting something done about my studies, gotta mug and then I also have to do God’s work. Not just serving Him but in reaching out helping the lost, these are the stuff God is reminding me to get it done :) Alright, gotta bounce off to my books rather MODULES :)

Leave a Reply

